Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday 2 for 1 drinks! Deal good on all regularly priced drinks. Does not include shots.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday 2 for 1 drinks! Deal good on all regularly priced drinks. Does not include shots.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

We are proud to announce our Veterans Night every 2nd Tuesday! From 3-10, you can enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks. Deal only good for the Veteran. Must show ID.

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday 2 for 1 drinks! Deal good on all regularly priced drinks. Does not include shots.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

This day is in honor of you First Responders! Every 3rd Tuesday of the month, nurses, doctors, EMT’s, firefighters, police officers and paramedics enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks with ID.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday 2 for 1 drinks! Deal good on all regularly priced drinks. Does not include shots.

Day-lee Happy Hour

MONDAY - FRIDAY 3-7PM
$1.50 off domestic and imports
$2.00 off drafts
$5 Smirnoff Crushes

50¢ Oysters 3-7pm (served in minimum orders of six)

Past Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

We are proud to announce our Veterans Night every 2nd Tuesday! From 3-10, you can enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks. Deal only good for the Veteran. Must show ID.

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday 2 for 1 drinks! Deal good on all regularly priced drinks. Does not include shots.

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Get your Flying Dog $3 drafts. Craft Beer tasting! Flying Dog will be here handing out samples so don't miss out!

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Twisted Tea is on their tailgate tour and will be at Tiki Lee's! Come enjoy your $3 Twisted Tea.

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday 2 for 1 drinks! Deal good on all regularly priced drinks. Does not include shots.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Join us for our 3-hour Luau Event this Sunday featuring a fire dancer, dancers & leis!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

This day is in honor of you First Responders! Every 3rd Tuesday of the month, nurses, doctors, EMT’s, firefighters, police officers and paramedics enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks with ID.

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2019, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login