Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, September 18, 2021 (All day)

1st Place Prize $100,000.

Past Events

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Tiki Lee’s is hosting Bubbles on the Bay featuring Chandon! Tickets are $50 and include Bottomless...

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Oh Boh! It’s Tiki Lee’s Natty Boh Event! Mr. Boh will be here and you can enjoy $3 Natty Boh Drafts and 16oz cans!

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Let’s celebrate! It’s the Fourth of July so come and enjoy $4 Smirnoff Red, White & Berry Beer and cocktails!

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Join us for the Rockin’ the Harbor Poker Run Bikini Contest. Sponsored by Smirnoff and hosted at Tiki Lee’s Dock Bar. Prize money is getting big! Get here early! Enjoy $5 Smirnoff Crushes and $3 Miller Lites!

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Come out and try Natural Light’s Naturdays, a deliciously light strawberry lemonade beer, for only $3! Because Naturdays are for the Girls!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

This day is in honor of you First Responders! Every 3rd Tuesday of the month, nurses, doctors, EMT’s, firefighters, police officers and paramedics enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks with ID.

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm

Because of you, our kids are a little smarter and a bit more behaved! So what do you get for it? 50% off all of your drinks at Tiki Lee’s! A DJ will be here too!

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

You know what Saturday’s are for? Bud Light Tall Boys! Join us for the Bud Light Tall Boy Event and enjoy $3 12oz. Bud Light Tall Boys! #budlight #tallboys #saturdaysareforthetallboys #tikileesdockbar #wherethefunis 

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00am to 8:00pm

Join us for our Red Stripe event and enjoy $3 Red Stripe and the island sounds of a steel band! #redstripe #steelband #tikileesdockbar #wherethefunis 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Join us and White Claw for a great event! Enjoy $3 White Claw and the White Claw Bus will be here too! #whiteclaw #hardseltzer #whiteclawbus #saturdayfunday #waterfrontfun #tikileesdockbar #wherethefunis 

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2021, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login