• 2nd Annual Tiki Lee's Rockfish Open

  • 2nd Annual Tiki Lee's Rockfish Open

  • 2nd Annual Tiki Lee's Rockfish Open

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 19, 2020 (All day)

Come join us for our 2nd Annual Tiki Lee's Rockfish Open tournament. Sponsored by Captain Morgan, Red Stripe and White Claw. 1st Place Prize:$35,000! Boats and Captains arrive on Thursday at 5pm. Weigh-in Friday 4:30pm.

Past Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Featuring Evolution Craft Brewing Co. There will be a tent set up with our reps giving out samples.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm

Announcing our $9.99 Prime Rib Night every Friday starting at 4pm at Tiki Lee’s! Enjoy 16oz Prime Rib with smoked Gouda mash and a veggie. No substitutions. Dine in only.

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2020, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login