Upcoming Live Music

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Past Live Music

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Although his musical roots started him as a drummer, Jim Waller found the guitar as a way play independent of a band and to write music.  His early music influences include James Taylor, Jim Croce, America, The Eagles, and

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2020, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login