Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, September 18, 2021 (All day)

1st Place Prize $100,000.

Past Events

Thursday, December 17, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, December 20, 2020 (All day)

This weekend only! December 18 – 20, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 8:00pm

Join us for the Ravens game and a whole lot of fun! Enjoy Buck-a-Shuck Oysters, $10 Coronitas, Modelitas & Bud Light Buckets, $5 Cheesesteaks & $4 32oz Bud Light Drafts! Boom!

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (All day)

Get thirsty and help us Drink The Tiki Dry! Starting at 11:00 on Sunday, enjoy $2 Beers & $3 Rail Drinks!

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm

Make plans now to come to Tiki Lee’s Country on the Water on Sunday, Nov 7th from 12-8!

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Join us on Saturday, November 7th from 11-1pm for Matthew’s Car Show! It’s Matthew’s birthday and he loves old muscle cars so show him what you’ve got! Cars should arrive between 10:00-10:30am to get set up.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

It’s today!! Come by boat, car, kayak or any means necessary because it’s Wacky Wednesday! Enjoy HALF PRICED FOOD from 11-5! That’s right you can get our spectacular crab pretzel, burgers, sandwiches & more for 50% off!

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

FloYo: The signature FloYo class consists of vinyasa yoga sequences where SUP sun salutations will flow into lengthening and strengthening yoga poses, balance postures, breathing techniques and even a little...

Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Join us for a fun social paddle! There will be no race training, no fitness challenges, no stroke analyzation just a fun group paddle.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

FloYo: The signature FloYo class consists of vinyasa yoga sequences where SUP sun salutations will flow into lengthening and strengthening yoga poses, balance postures, breathing techniques and even a little...

Saturday, September 19, 2020 (All day)

Come join us for our 2nd Annual Tiki Lee's Rockfish Open tournament. Sponsored by Captain Morgan, Red Stripe and White Claw. 1st Place Prize:$35,000! Boats and Captains arrive on Thursday at 5pm. Weigh-in Friday 4:30pm.

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2021, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login