Upcoming Events

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, December 4, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, December 11, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, December 25, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, January 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, January 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, January 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, January 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Friday, January 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 2:00am

It’s back!!! Starting this Friday at 4:00pm, enjoy our 16oz. Slow Roasted Prime Rib with two sides for only $11.99! No substitutions, dine-in only.

Past Events

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Don’t forget about your furry friends next time you go stand-up paddle boarding in Baltimore! Now your pups can join in on the fun, paddling with you and playing with other pups!

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Stand up (SUP) paddle boarding is one of the few water activities that almost everyone can enjoy, no matter what your age or athletic ability.

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

What do you get when you combine 2 of the best core workouts around? Paddle Pilates! Our team of seasoned pilates instructors will be leading this fun class all summer long.

Friday, July 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Join us for a fun social paddle! There will be no race training, no fitness challenges, no stroke analyzation just a fun group paddle.

Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Join us for a fun social paddle! There will be no race training, no fitness challenges, no stroke analyzation just a fun group paddle.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

FloYo: The signature FloYo class consists of vinyasa yoga sequences where SUP sun salutations will flow into lengthening and strengthening yoga poses, balance postures, breathing techniques and even a little...

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

The signature FloYo® class consists of vinyasa yoga sequences where SUP sun salutations will flow into lengthening and strengthening poses, balance postures, breathing techniques and even a little play time on the boards.

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Stand up (SUP) paddle boarding is one of the few water activities that almost everyone can enjoy, no matter what your age or athletic ability.

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

What do you get when you combine 2 of the best core workouts around? Paddle Pilates! Our team of seasoned pilates instructors will be leading this fun class all summer long.

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Bootcamp style core class with post workout Tiki Lee's signature Crushes.

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2020, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login