Upcoming Live Music

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 8:55pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:55pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 8:55pm

Let's get Spring kicked off right with some great country music by groups like - Conley & Watson, The Crossland Outlaws, Mason Dixon and Lamar Sound! $10 cover.

Past Live Music

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:55pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 5:55pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, August 10, 2020 - 5:55pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 5:55pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:55pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 5:55pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:55pm

Although his musical roots started him as a drummer, Jim Waller found the guitar as a way play independent of a band and to write music.  His early music influences include James Taylor, Jim Croce, America, The Eagles, and

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, July 27, 2020 - 5:55pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:55pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:55pm
Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2021, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login